Wk 5 – Painting 1 – Graffiti Drawing

2016-09-25-18-49-47

I have never done graffiti nor have I ever attempted at it so in order to save myself from multiple attempts I just simply used the spray paint to write/draw something to commemorate something. Coincidentally, the 25th marks my 7th month with my significant other, one of the gifts I decided to make is this little graffiti. It’s not much but it will surely make her happy. Unfortunately I only had orange and green colors so I have no idea if the colors looks good.

Leave a Reply

