3D Printed Eiffel Tower

This was an abandoned project long ago but I went back to work on it recently. My friend completed his 3D printer so he wanted to test it out by printing simple letters and one sided ornaments. I told him that I used to work on a landmark design from Autodesk autocad. I resumed my work on it and finished it last week, I immediately sent it to my friend and kindly printed it for me. Your probably cannot tell but the object is on my hand, I used the Eiffel Tower from a video game as a back ground to compare it. I’m planning on using this as a Christmas gift for someone. Credit to Cesar Garibaldi for printing it.

2015-05-21-21-12-45

Leave a Reply

